Female Pelvic Surgery

Contributors

Nitya E. Abraham

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Glickman Urology and Kidney Institute, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH, USA

abrahan@ccf.org

Chad Baxter

Department of Urology, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Santa Monica, CA, USA

cbaxter@mednet.ucla.edu

Jerry G. Blaivas

Department of Urology, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York Presbyterian Hospital, New York, NY, USA

SUNY Downstate College of Medicine, New York, NY, USA

jgblvs@gmail.com

Kimberly L. Burgess

Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, Greenville Health System, Greenville, SC, USA

Kburgess2@ghs.org

Kai-Wen Chuang

Department of Urology, North Shore—Long Island Jewish Health System, New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Kaiwen.chuang@gmail.com

Teresa L. Danforth

Department of Urology, State University of New York at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY, USA

danforth@buffalo.edu

Farzeen Firoozi

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Hofstra North Shore—LIJ School of Medicine, The Smith Institute for Urology, Lake Sucess, NY, USA

ffiroozi@nshs.edu

Kelly A. Garrett

Department of General Surgery, Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York Presbyterian Hospital, New York, NY, USA

Keg9034@med.cornell.edu

David A. Ginsberg

Department of Urology, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

ginsberg@med.usc.edu

Howard B. Goldman

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Glickman Urology and Kidney Institute, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH, USA

goldmah@ccf.org

Sender Herschorn

Division of Urology, Department of Surgery, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada

s.herschorn@utoronto.ca

Michael Ingber

Saint Clare’s Health System, Denville, NJ, USA

Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY, USA

inberMD@aol.com

Forrest Jellison

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Department of Urology, San Antonio Military Medical Center (SAMMC), Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Fort Sam, Houston, TX, USA

fjellison@gmail.com

Kelly C. Johnson

Chesapeake Urology, Owings Mills, MD, USA

kjohnson@cua.md

Elizabeth Kavaler

Department of Urology, Lenox Hill Hospital, New York, NY, USA

Weil Cornell Medical College, New York, NY, USA

drkavaler@nyurological.com

Ryan M. Krlin

Department of Urology, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA, USA

Rkrli1@lsuhsc.edu

Yaniv Larish

Department of Urology, Lenox Hill Hospital, New York, NY, USA

ylarish@nshs.edu

Melissa A. Laudano

Department of Urology, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, New York Presbyterian Hospital, New York, NY, USA

Melissa.laudano@gmail.com

Richard Lee

Department of Urology, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, New York, NY, USA

Ril9010@med.cornell.edu

Courtenay K. Moore

Lerner College of Medicine, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

Cleveland Clinic, Glickman Urological and Kidney Institute, Cleveland, OH, USA

Moorec6@ccf.org

Geneviève Nadeau

Division of Urology, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada

Genevieve.nadeau.6@ulaval.ca

Marie Fidela R. Paraiso

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Women’s Health Institute, Center for Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

paraism@ccf.org

Nirmala Pillalamarri

Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, North Shore—Long Island Jewish Health System, Great Neck, NY, USA

npillalama@nshs.edu

Rajveer S. Purohit

Department of Urology, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York Presbyterian Hospital, New York, NY, USA

rajpu@yahoo.com

Shlomo Raz

Department of Urology, Division of Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, UCLA School of Medicine, Los Angeles, CA, USA

sraz@mednet.ucla.edu

Eric S. Rovner

Department of Urology, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC, USA

rovnere@musc.edu

Stephan A. Seklehner

Department of Urology, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, New York, NY, USA

St.seklehner@gmx.net

Steven W. Siegel

Metro Urology, Center for Female Urology and Continence Care, Woodbury, MN, USA

pnedoc@comcast.netsiegel.steven@gmail.com

Karen Soules

Department of Urology, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA, USA

karensoules@gmail.com

Christopher F. Tenggardjaja

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Glickman Urologic and Kidney Institute, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

tenggac@ccf.org

Cecile A. Unger

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Women’s Health Institute, Center for Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA

ungerc@ccf.org

Sandip P. Vasavada

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, Cleveland Clinic, Glickman Urologic and Kidney Institute, Cleveland, OH, USA

vasavas@ccf.org

James M. Weinberger

Institute for Bladder and Prostate Research, New York, NY, USA

jmweinberger@mednet.ucla.edu

Harvey Winkler

Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, North Shore—Long Island Jewish Health System, Great Neck, NY, USA

hwinkler@nshs.edu

Jack Winters

Department of Urology, Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA, USA

cwinte@lsuhsc.edu


Previous
Page
Next
Page